The Drugging of our Children

For those readers new to this area, here is a video that will fill you in on the primary thrust of my blogging over the last five years or so.

The worst manifestation of the crimes of psychiatry and Big Pharma occur with children – those too young to explain or protest what is being inflicted upon them.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by J. Gean Hemming (J. Gean) on November 5, 2013 at 1:20 pm

    Bravo for all who have spoken up about the atrocious treatment of children by drugging them into hoped for compliance. Big Pharmas’ mind-altering pill-pushing tactics is up to parents and caring adults to STOP. A headache is not the result of an aspirin deficiency any more than depression is the result of a SSRI deficiency!

    Reply

  2. can someone please help me? I am a father with a 7 yr old boy currently in the foster care system in New York. My son has been in a non relative foster home for 6 1/2 yrs. According to my son’s school and the foster mom, my son’s behavior is out of control. He doesn’t do his class work, he attacks adults, trouble sleeping, inattentive, doesn’t stay focus on a task at hand. the foster mom, and the school are pushing to have my son placed on psychotropic meds. I’m not convinced that my son has a diagnosis of ADHD, and am seeking a second medical opinion. The problem is that the foster care agency will be seeking to get an override of me not giving consent. I want to prepare myself by filing a medical injunction. I don’t know how to go about this, and would like if someone can assist me in filing this, when the time comes? Also, if there is someone out there with any suggestions, advice, information that could help, it would be greatly appreciated. Thank you in advance, look forward to hearing from someone soon. Have a blessed day.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

